Image: My Body Positive Boyfriend

My Body Positive Boyfriend

On the wake of two articles written for Yahoo!Shine I wanted to share this picture. (Gloria & Ali)

First of all, BRITS MAKE THE BEST BOYFRIENDS. True shizzle. I mean, mine’s from the North East of England, just a short distance from the Scottish border, Gloria’s is from Glasgow. Girls gotta get bloked. I may be biased though.

Secondly, Richard Neville is my dream come true. When I am with him, I don’t see if people are staring or judging, simply because I only have eyes for him.

Super gushy? You betcha.

He’s a dream not because he’s perfect, but because he’s imperfect in exactly the same way as I am. Together we just work.

Leave a Reply

