Ah the wonderful feeling of vacation-nonchalant-shrug-freedom

I should be writing a manifesto. I really don’t want to.

What is it about the term “vacation” that makes you feel like doing nothing at all?

I don’t know.

What I do know is that I’ve got the rest of the day and week to fill this blog full of content. I think I’ll take today. Call it a mental health day.

A well-being day.

Yay. That’s it. ~lazes~

My boyfriend requested that I edit this post to add that this desire to not do anything may or may not have anything to do with the fact that I was up until 3 a.m. this morning.

Shit is much more funny at 3 a.m.

That statement has nothing to do with anything. It’s amusing though. So there’s that.

Leave a Reply

